Monday 1 May 16:00 - 17:00
Monday 8 May 16:00 - 17:00
Monday 15 May 16:00 - 17:00
Monday 22 May 16:00 - 17:00
Monday 29 May 16:00 - 17:00
Monday 5 June 16:00 - 17:00
Monday 12 June 16:00 - 17:00
Monday 19 June 16:00 - 17:00
Monday 26 June 16:00 - 17:00
Monday 3 July 16:00 - 17:00
Monday 10 July 16:00 - 17:00
Monday 17 July 16:00 - 17:00
Monday 24 July 16:00 - 17:00
Monday 31 July 16:00 - 17:00
Monday 7 August 16:00 - 17:00
Monday 14 August 16:00 - 17:00
Monday 21 August 16:00 - 17:00
Monday 28 August 16:00 - 17:00
Monday 4 September 16:00 - 17:00
Monday 11 September 16:00 - 17:00
Monday 18 September 16:00 - 17:00
Monday 25 September 16:00 - 17:00
Monday 2 October 16:00 - 17:00
Monday 9 October 16:00 - 17:00
Monday 16 October 16:00 - 17:00
Monday 23 October 16:00 - 17:00
Monday 30 October 16:00 - 17:00

Oratory S. Maddalena

Racines

Beginning: 16:00

End: 17:00

Download event

27 dates
from Monday, 1 May 2017
to Monday, 30 October 2017

Info

Ridanna, Meeting point: oratory s. maddalena
Tourist office Racines,
phone: +39 0472 760608,
info@ratschings.info
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Naturhotel Rainer
    Hotel

    Naturhotel Rainer

  2. Hotel Gassenhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Gassenhof

  3. Hotel Schneeberg
    Hotel

    Hotel Schneeberg

  4. Hotel Torgglerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Torgglerhof

  5. Hotel Sonklarhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Sonklarhof

Related Topics

  1. Ridanna Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Ridanna Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  4. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  5. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  6. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol