Saturday 27 November 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 28 November 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 4 December 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 5 December 10:00 - 18:00
Monday 6 December 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 7 December 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 8 December 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 11 December 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 12 December 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 18 December 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 19 December 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 26 December 10:00 - 18:00
Monday 27 December 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 28 December 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 29 December 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 30 December 10:00 - 18:00

Rural Christmas Markets Renon Christmas Train Market

Renon

Beginning: 10:00

End: 18:00

Download event

16 dates
from Saturday, 27 November 2021
to Thursday, 30 December 2021

Info

Soprabolzano, stations of Soprabolzano and Collalbo
Tourist office Renon,
phone: +39 0471 356100,
info@ritten.com

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
Rural Christmas Markets

Description

The Renon Christmas Train Market is a special adventure for the whole family. Local delicacies, traditional and high-quality handicrafts, children's programme and much more...

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Soprabolzano Hotels and apartments
    RM ritten oberbozen renon soprabolzano
    Accommodations

    Soprabolzano Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    kinder familie tvaltabadia
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Tradition and culture
    RS Traubenfest meran saltner ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Music
    musik konzert runkelstein smg Helmuth Rier
    Related Topics

    Music

  6. Pubs and entertainment
    Adobe Stock lokal unterhaltung bar wein lachen personen
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  7. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol

  8. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol