Monday 28 January
Tuesday 29 January
Wednesday 30 January
Thursday 31 January
Friday 1 February
Saturday 2 February
Sunday 3 February
Monday 4 February
Tuesday 5 February
Wednesday 6 February
Thursday 7 February
Friday 8 February
Saturday 9 February
Sunday 10 February
Monday 11 February
Tuesday 12 February
Wednesday 13 February
Thursday 14 February
Friday 15 February
Saturday 16 February
Sunday 17 February
Monday 18 February
Tuesday 19 February
Wednesday 20 February
Thursday 21 February
Friday 22 February
Saturday 23 February
Sunday 24 February
Monday 25 February
Tuesday 26 February
Wednesday 27 February
Thursday 28 February
Friday 1 March
Monday 11 March
Tuesday 12 March
Wednesday 13 March
Thursday 14 March
Friday 15 March
Saturday 16 March
Sunday 17 March
Monday 18 March
Tuesday 19 March
Wednesday 20 March
Thursday 21 March
Friday 22 March
Saturday 23 March
Sunday 24 March

Romance for Two

47 dates
from Monday, 28 January 2019
to Sunday, 24 March 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Tourist Association Avelengo-Verano-Merano2000,
phone +39 0473 279457

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Preidlhof
    Hotel

    Preidlhof

  2. Hotel Hohenwart
    Hotel

    Hotel Hohenwart

  3. Hotel Golserhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Golserhof

  4. Hotel Hirzer
    Hotel

    Hotel Hirzer

  5. Hotel Burggräfler
    Hotel

    Hotel Burggräfler

Related Topics

  1. Falzeben - Merano 2000 Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Falzeben - Merano 2000 Hotels and apartments

  2. Spa Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Spa Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Romantic Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Romantic Hotels

  5. Wellness
    Related Topics

    Wellness

  6. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  7. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  8. Holidays for lovers and couples
    Related Topics

    Holidays for lovers and couples

  9. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol