Saturday 21 December 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 22 December 08:30 - 17:00
Monday 23 December 08:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 24 December 08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 25 December 08:30 - 17:00
Thursday 26 December 08:30 - 17:00
Friday 27 December 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 28 December 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 29 December 08:30 - 17:00
Monday 30 December 08:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 31 December 08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 1 January 08:30 - 17:00
Thursday 2 January 08:30 - 17:00
Friday 3 January 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 4 January 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 5 January 08:30 - 17:00
Monday 6 January 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 11 January 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 12 January 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 18 January 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 19 January 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 25 January 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 26 January 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 1 February 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 2 February 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 8 February 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 9 February 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 15 February 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 16 February 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 22 February 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 23 February 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 29 February 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 1 March 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 7 March 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 8 March 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 14 March 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 15 March 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 21 March 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 22 March 08:30 - 17:00

Ski bus to the Rittner Horn

Villandro

Beginning: 08:30

End: 17:00

Download event

39 dates
from Saturday, 21 December 2019
to Sunday, 22 March 2020

Info

Villandro, start: in front of the municipality
Tourismusverein,
Rittner Horn AG,
+39 0471 654411,
info@barbian.it
More information about:

Description

Free ski bus from Villanders and Barbian to the ski resort Rittner Horn / Pemmern for all guests and locals.

Departure in Villanders at 8:30 clock, departure in Barbian at 8:45 am, arriving in Pemmern at 9.15 am. Return of Pemmern at 16.15 pm, arriving in Barbian at 16.45 pm and in Villanders at 17.00 clock.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Chalet Resort Zu Kirchwies
    Chalet Resort Zu Kirchwies
    Hotel

    Chalet Resort Zu Kirchwies

Related Topics

  1. Villandro Hotels and apartments
    Gemeinde Villanders Winter
    Accommodations

    Villandro Hotels and apartments

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Winter sports
    Wintersport Seiser Alm
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  4. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol

  5. Spring in South Tyrol
    RS partschins fruehling apfelbluete ifinger mit schnee
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol