Wednesday 29 May 10:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 5 June 10:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 12 June 10:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 26 June 10:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 3 July 10:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 10 July 10:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 17 July 10:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 24 July 10:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 31 July 10:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 7 August 10:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 14 August 10:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 21 August 10:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 28 August 10:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 4 September 10:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 11 September 10:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 18 September 10:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 25 September 10:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 2 October 10:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 9 October 10:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 16 October 10:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 23 October 10:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 30 October 10:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 6 November 10:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 13 November 10:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 20 November 10:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 27 November 10:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 4 December 10:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 11 December 10:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 18 December 10:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 8 January 10:00 - 13:30

South Tyrolean bread

San Martino in Passiria

Beginning: 10:00

End: 13:30

Download event

30 dates
from Wednesday, 29 May 2024
to Wednesday, 8 January 2025

Info

San Martino in Passiria, Schildhof Obergereuth
Schildhof Obergereuth,
+39 3240758061

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Every Wednesday we meet us in the farm of the Schildhof Obergereuth. Together we prepare South Tyrolean bread with spices and wheat from our farm. While the dough is rising and resting, we visit the wheat field and our mill from 1831. The bread and three recipes are taken home.
While the bread is baking in the oven, we dedicate ourselves to lunch: a generous and varied platter of cheeses from the organic cheese dairies Aignerhof and Schupferhof, various types of bread from our farm and our medlar jelly.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. San Martino in Passiria Hotels and apartments
    dji St Martin in Passeier Golfplatz
    Accommodations

    San Martino in Passiria Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    knoedel essen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Spring in South Tyrol
    RS partschins fruehling apfelbluete ifinger mit schnee
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  5. Summer in South Tyrol
    erdpyramiden ritten schlern
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  6. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol

  7. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol