Monday 8 June 19:50
Monday 15 June 19:50
Monday 22 June 19:55
Monday 29 June 19:55
Monday 6 July 19:55
Monday 13 July 19:45
Monday 20 July 19:40
Monday 27 July 19:30
Monday 3 August 19:25
Monday 10 August 19:15
Monday 17 August 19:00
Monday 24 August 19:00
Monday 31 August 18:35
Monday 7 September 18:25
Monday 14 September 18:05
Monday 21 September 17:55
Monday 28 September 17:45
Monday 5 October 17:30
Monday 12 October 17:15
Monday 19 October 17:00

Sunset mountain hike

20 dates
from Monday, 8 June 2020
to Monday, 19 October 2020

Info

Obereggen, meeting point parking lot Passo Oclini
Tursit office Val d'Ega/Eggental,
+39 0471 619500,
info@eggental.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Guided excursion to the Weißhorn where you can discover a fascinating panorama.
Difficulty: medium
Price: 7,00€/Pers

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Obereggen Hotels and apartments
    obereggen san floriano
    Accommodations

    Obereggen Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    wandern dolomiten trekking dolomiti
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    RS duerrensee lago di landro dahinter monte cristallo
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Sports
    Jogging Altopiano Piz La Villa
    Related Topics

    Sports

  6. Summer in South Tyrol
    erdpyramiden ritten schlern
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  7. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol