Thursday 16 December 17:30 - 18:30
Thursday 23 December 17:30 - 18:30
Thursday 30 December 17:30 - 18:30
Thursday 6 January 17:30 - 18:30
Thursday 13 January 17:30 - 18:30
Thursday 20 January 17:30 - 18:30
Thursday 27 January 17:30 - 18:30
Thursday 3 February 17:30 - 18:30
Thursday 10 February 17:30 - 18:30
Thursday 17 February 17:30 - 18:30
Thursday 24 February 17:30 - 18:30
Thursday 3 March 17:30 - 18:30
Thursday 10 March 17:30 - 18:30
Thursday 17 March 17:30 - 18:30
Thursday 24 March 17:30 - 18:30
Thursday 31 March 17:30 - 18:30
Thursday 7 April 17:30 - 18:30
Thursday 14 April 17:30 - 18:30
Thursday 21 April 17:30 - 18:30

Tures Castle The witching hour at Taufers Castle

Campo Tures

Beginning: 17:30

End: 18:30

Download event

19 dates
from Thursday, 16 December 2021
to Thursday, 21 April 2022

Info

Campo Tures village, Taufers Castle
Speikboden ski and snowboard school,
+39 0474 678526,
info@skischule-speikboden.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
Tures Castle

Description

For children aged 6 to 12.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Campo Tures village Hotels and apartments
    Sand in Taufers Ortsteil Sankt Moritzen Winter
    Accommodations

    Campo Tures village Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Castle Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Castle Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    jochgrimm oclini winter schwarzhorn personen kinder
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Castles
    Burg Taufers winter
    Related Topics

    Castles

  6. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest meran saltner ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Pubs and entertainment
    lokal unterhaltung bar wein lachen personen
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  8. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol

  9. Spring in South Tyrol
    RS partschins fruehling apfelbluete ifinger mit schnee
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol