Friday 17 January 13:00 - 16:00
Friday 24 January 13:00 - 16:00
Friday 31 January 13:00 - 16:00
Friday 7 February 13:00 - 16:00
Friday 14 February 13:00 - 16:00
Friday 21 February 13:00 - 16:00
Friday 28 February 13:00 - 16:00
Friday 6 March 13:00 - 16:00
Friday 13 March 13:00 - 16:00
Friday 20 March 13:00 - 16:00

Tobogganing course at Merano 2000

Merano

Beginning: 13:00

End: 16:00

Download event

10 dates
from Friday, 17 January 2020
to Friday, 20 March 2020

Info

Merano, start of the toboggan run at Merano 2000
Meran 2000 Bergbahnen,
+ 39 0473 234821,
info@meran2000.com
More information about:

Description

Tobogganing tips from a professional await you.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Merano Hotels and apartments
    meran merano
    Accommodations

    Merano Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    wandern dolomiten trekking dolomiti
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Winter sports
    Wintersport Seiser Alm
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  6. Sports
    Jogging Altopiano Piz La Villa
    Related Topics

    Sports

  7. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol

  8. Spring in South Tyrol
    RS partschins fruehling apfelbluete ifinger mit schnee
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol