Wednesday 15 July 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday 22 July 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday 29 July 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday 5 August 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday 12 August 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday 19 August 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday 26 August 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday 2 September 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday 9 September 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday 16 September 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday 23 September 20:30 - 22:00

Tyrolean Evening in Saltusio

San Martino in Passiria

Beginning: 20:30

End: 22:00

Download event

11 dates
from Wednesday, 15 July 2020
to Wednesday, 23 September 2020

Info

Saltusio, schoolyard
Tourist office Val Passiria,
phone +39 0473 656188,
info@valpassiria.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Concert of the music band, folk dances, the folkloristic group “Schuhplattler and typical folk songs by the male choir.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Saltusio Hotels and apartments
    st martin passeier saltaus s martino passiria saltusio
    Accommodations

    Saltusio Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    RS Traubenfest meran saltner ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Music
    musik konzert runkelstein smg Helmuth Rier
    Related Topics

    Music

  4. Pubs and entertainment
    Adobe Stock lokal unterhaltung bar wein lachen personen
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  5. Summer in South Tyrol
    erdpyramiden ritten schlern
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  6. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol