Thursday 8 August 10:00
Tuesday 13 August 10:00
Thursday 15 August 10:00
Tuesday 20 August 10:00
Thursday 22 August 10:00
Tuesday 27 August 10:00
Thursday 29 August 10:00
Tuesday 3 September 10:00
Thursday 5 September 10:00
Tuesday 10 September 10:00
Thursday 12 September 10:00
Tuesday 17 September 10:00
Thursday 19 September 10:00
Tuesday 24 September 10:00
Thursday 26 September 10:00
Tuesday 1 October 10:00
Thursday 3 October 10:00
Tuesday 8 October 10:00
Thursday 10 October 10:00
Tuesday 15 October 10:00
Thursday 17 October 10:00
Tuesday 22 October 10:00
Thursday 24 October 10:00
Tuesday 29 October 10:00
Thursday 31 October 10:00

Visit to the Termeno Winery

Termeno

Beginning: 10:00

Download event

25 dates
from Thursday, 8 August 2019
to Thursday, 31 October 2019

Info

Termeno village, Termeno Winery
Termeno Winery,
phone: +39 0471 096634
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Schloss Hotel Korb
    Hotel

    Schloss Hotel Korb

  2. Hotel Waldheim
    Hotel

    Hotel Waldheim

  3. Seehotel Sparer
    Hotel

    Seehotel Sparer

  4. Gartenhotel Moser
    Hotel

    Gartenhotel Moser

  5. Hotel Elefant
    Hotel

    Hotel Elefant

    Ora

Related Topics

  1. Termeno village Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Termeno village Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Wine
    Related Topics

    Wine

  4. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  6. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  7. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol