Tuesday 4 April 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 11 April 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 18 April 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 25 April 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 2 May 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 9 May 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 16 May 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 23 May 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 30 May 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 6 June 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 13 June 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 20 June 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 27 June 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 4 July 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 11 July 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 18 July 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 25 July 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 1 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 8 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 15 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 22 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 29 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 5 September 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 12 September 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 19 September 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 26 September 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 3 October 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 10 October 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 17 October 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 24 October 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 31 October 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 7 November 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 14 November 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 21 November 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 28 November 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 5 December 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 12 December 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 19 December 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 2 January 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 9 January 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 16 January 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 23 January 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 30 January 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 6 February 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 20 February 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 27 February 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 6 March 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 13 March 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 20 March 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 27 March 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 3 April 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 10 April 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 17 April 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 24 April 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 8 May 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 15 May 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 22 May 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 29 May 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 5 June 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 12 June 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 19 June 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 26 June 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 3 July 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 10 July 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 17 July 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 24 July 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 31 July 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 7 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 14 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 21 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 28 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 4 September 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 11 September 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 18 September 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 25 September 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 2 October 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 9 October 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 16 October 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 23 October 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 30 October 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 6 November 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 13 November 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 20 November 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 27 November 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 4 December 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 11 December 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 18 December 08:00 - 13:00

Weekly market at Merano

Merano

Beginning: 08:00

End: 13:00

Download event

87 dates
from Tuesday, 4 April 2017
to Tuesday, 18 December 2018

Info

Merano, Main place
City of Merano,
phone +39 0473 250111,
info@gemeinde.meran.bz.it
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Hohenwart
    Hotel

    Hotel Hohenwart

  2. Hotel La Maiena
    Hotel

    Hotel La Maiena

  3. Hotel Petra
    Hotel

    Hotel Petra

  4. Design Hotel Tyrol
    Hotel

    Design Hotel Tyrol

  5. Hotel Schwarzschmied
    Hotel

    Hotel Schwarzschmied

Related Topics

  1. Merano Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Merano Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  4. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  5. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  6. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol

  7. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol