Monday 2 January 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 9 January 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 16 January 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 23 January 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 30 January 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 6 February 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 13 February 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 20 February 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 27 February 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 6 March 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 13 March 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 20 March 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 27 March 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 3 April 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 10 April 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 17 April 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 24 April 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 1 May 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 8 May 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 15 May 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 22 May 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 29 May 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 5 June 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 12 June 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 19 June 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 26 June 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 3 July 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 10 July 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 17 July 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 24 July 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 31 July 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 7 August 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 14 August 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 21 August 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 28 August 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 4 September 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 11 September 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 18 September 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 25 September 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 2 October 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 9 October 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 16 October 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 23 October 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 30 October 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 6 November 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 13 November 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 20 November 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 27 November 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 4 December 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 11 December 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 18 December 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 8 January 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 15 January 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 22 January 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 29 January 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 5 February 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 12 February 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 19 February 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 26 February 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 5 March 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 12 March 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 19 March 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 26 March 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 9 April 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 16 April 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 23 April 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 30 April 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 7 May 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 14 May 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 28 May 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 4 June 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 11 June 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 18 June 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 25 June 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 2 July 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 9 July 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 16 July 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 23 July 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 30 July 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 6 August 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 13 August 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 20 August 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 27 August 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 3 September 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 10 September 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 17 September 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 24 September 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 1 October 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 8 October 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 15 October 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 22 October 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 29 October 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 5 November 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 12 November 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 19 November 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 26 November 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 3 December 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 10 December 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 17 December 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 24 December 08:30 - 13:00
Monday 31 December 08:30 - 13:00

Weekly market in Bressanone

Bressanone

Beginning: 08:30

End: 13:00

Download event

101 dates
from Monday, 2 January 2017
to Monday, 31 December 2018

Info

Tourist office Bressanone,
phone: +39 0472 836401,
info@brixen.org
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Tratterhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Tratterhof

  2. Waldheim - Alpine Appartements
    Hotel

    Waldheim - Alpine Appartements

  3. Hotel Sambergerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Sambergerhof

  4. Hotel Torgglerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Torgglerhof

  5. Hotel Schneeberg
    Hotel

    Hotel Schneeberg

Related Topics

  1. City of Bressanone Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    City of Bressanone Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  4. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol

  5. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  6. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  7. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol