Wednesday 5 July 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 12 July 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 19 July 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 26 July 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 2 August 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 9 August 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 16 August 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 23 August 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 30 August 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 6 September 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 13 September 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 20 September 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 27 September 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 4 October 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 11 October 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 18 October 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 25 October 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 7 March 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 14 March 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 21 March 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 28 March 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 4 April 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 11 April 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 18 April 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 2 May 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 9 May 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 16 May 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 23 May 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 30 May 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 6 June 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 13 June 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 20 June 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 27 June 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 4 July 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 11 July 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 18 July 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 25 July 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 1 August 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 8 August 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 22 August 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 29 August 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 5 September 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 12 September 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 19 September 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 26 September 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 3 October 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 10 October 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 17 October 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 24 October 08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 31 October 08:00 - 14:00

Weekly market in Caldaro

Caldaro

Beginning: 08:00

End: 14:00

Download event

50 dates
from Wednesday, 5 July 2017
to Wednesday, 31 October 2018

Info

Caldaro village, Piazza Stazione
Tourist office Caldaro,
phone: +39 0471 963169,
info@kaltern.com
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Schneeberg
    Hotel

    Hotel Schneeberg

  2. Hotel Torgglerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Torgglerhof

  3. Silena
    Hotel

    Silena

  4. Hotel Edelweiss
    Hotel

    Hotel Edelweiss

  5. Hotel Golserhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Golserhof

Related Topics

  1. Caldaro village Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Caldaro village Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  4. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  5. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol

  6. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol

  7. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol