Wednesday 22 November 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 29 November 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 6 December 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 13 December 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 20 December 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 27 December 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 3 January 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 10 January 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 17 January 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 24 January 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 31 January 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 7 February 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 14 February 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 21 February 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 28 February 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 7 March 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 14 March 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 21 March 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 28 March 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 4 April 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 11 April 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 18 April 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 2 May 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 9 May 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 16 May 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 23 May 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 30 May 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 6 June 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 13 June 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 20 June 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 27 June 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 4 July 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 11 July 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 18 July 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 25 July 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 1 August 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 8 August 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 22 August 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 29 August 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 5 September 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 12 September 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 19 September 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 26 September 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 3 October 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 10 October 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 17 October 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 24 October 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 31 October 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 7 November 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 14 November 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 21 November 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 28 November 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 5 December 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 12 December 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 19 December 08:00 - 13:00

Weekly market in Malles

Malles

Beginning: 08:00

End: 13:00

Download event

55 dates
from Wednesday, 22 November 2017
to Wednesday, 19 December 2018

Info

Malles village, centre
Tourist office Malles/Burgusio-Sluderno-Glorenza,
phone: +39 0473 831190,
info@ferienregion-obervinschgau.it
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Wellness Resort Garberhof
    Hotel

    Wellness Resort Garberhof

  2. Hotel Das Gerstl
    Hotel

    Hotel Das Gerstl

  3. Erlebnishotel Engel
    Hotel

    Erlebnishotel Engel

  4. Hotel Watles
    Hotel

    Hotel Watles

  5. Hotel Edelweiß
    Hotel

    Hotel Edelweiß

Related Topics

  1. Malles village Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Malles village Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol

  4. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol

  5. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  6. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol