Friday 22 March
Friday 29 March
Friday 5 April
Friday 12 April
Friday 19 April
Friday 26 April
Friday 3 May
Friday 10 May
Friday 17 May
Friday 24 May
Friday 31 May
Friday 7 June
Friday 14 June
Friday 21 June
Friday 28 June
Friday 5 July
Friday 12 July
Friday 19 July
Friday 26 July
Friday 2 August
Friday 9 August
Friday 16 August
Friday 23 August
Friday 30 August
Friday 6 September
Friday 13 September
Friday 20 September
Friday 27 September
Friday 4 October
Friday 11 October
Friday 18 October
Friday 25 October
Friday 8 November
Friday 15 November
Friday 22 November
Friday 29 November
Friday 6 December
Friday 13 December
Friday 20 December

Weekly market in Ortisei

39 dates
from Friday, 22 March 2019
to Friday, 20 December 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Ortisei village, Town center
Tourist office Ortisei,
phone: +39 0471 777601,
ortisei@valgardena.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Garni Salegg
    Garni Salegg
    Bed&Breakfast

    Garni Salegg

  2. Apartments Victoria
    Apartments Victoria
    Apartments

    Apartments Victoria

Related Topics

  1. Ortisei village Hotels and apartments
    st ulrich groeden dorf ortisei paese
    Accommodations

    Ortisei village Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Adobe Stock Shopping einkaufen freude gluecklich lachen personen marketing
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Spring in South Tyrol
    RS partschins fruehling apfelbluete ifinger mit schnee
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  4. Summer in South Tyrol
    erdpyramiden ritten schlern
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  5. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol

  6. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol