Tuesday 18 May 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 25 May 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 1 June 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 8 June 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 15 June 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 22 June 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 29 June 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 6 July 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 13 July 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 20 July 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 27 July 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 3 August 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 10 August 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 17 August 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 24 August 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 31 August 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 7 September 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 14 September 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 21 September 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 28 September 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 5 October 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 12 October 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 19 October 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 26 October 07:30 - 13:00

Market in Prato allo Stelvio

Prato allo Stelvio

Beginning: 07:30

End: 13:00

Download event

24 dates
from Tuesday, 18 May 2021
to Tuesday, 26 October 2021

Info

Prato village, village centre
Tourism ofice of Prato allo Stelvio,
Tel.: +39 0473 616034,
tv@prad.info

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Prato village Hotels and apartments
    prad dorf winter prato paese inverno
    Accommodations

    Prato village Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    RS Traubenfest meran saltner ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Adobe Stock Shopping einkaufen freude gluecklich lachen personen marketing
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  4. Spring in South Tyrol
    RS partschins fruehling apfelbluete ifinger mit schnee
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  5. Summer in South Tyrol
    erdpyramiden ritten schlern
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  6. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol