Monday 3 April 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 10 April 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 17 April 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 24 April 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 1 May 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 8 May 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 15 May 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 22 May 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 29 May 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 5 June 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 12 June 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 19 June 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 26 June 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 3 July 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 10 July 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 17 July 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 24 July 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 31 July 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 7 August 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 14 August 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 21 August 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 28 August 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 4 September 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 11 September 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 18 September 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 25 September 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 2 October 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 9 October 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 16 October 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 23 October 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 30 October 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 9 April 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 16 April 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 23 April 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 30 April 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 7 May 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 14 May 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 28 May 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 4 June 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 11 June 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 18 June 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 25 June 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 2 July 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 9 July 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 16 July 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 23 July 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 30 July 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 6 August 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 13 August 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 20 August 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 27 August 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 3 September 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 10 September 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 17 September 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 24 September 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 1 October 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 8 October 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 15 October 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 22 October 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 29 October 08:00 - 13:00

Weekly market in San Paolo

Appiano

Beginning: 08:00

End: 13:00

Download event

60 dates
from Monday, 3 April 2017
to Monday, 29 October 2018

Info

San Paolo, Village centre
Tourist office Appiano,
phone: +39 0471 662206,
info@eppan.com
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Schneeberg
    Hotel

    Hotel Schneeberg

  2. Hotel Torgglerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Torgglerhof

  3. Naturhotel Rainer
    Hotel

    Naturhotel Rainer

  4. Hotel Edelweiss
    Hotel

    Hotel Edelweiss

  5. Hotel Golserhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Golserhof

Related Topics

  1. San Paolo Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    San Paolo Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  4. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  5. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol

  6. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol