Monday 29 June 16:30 - 18:00
Monday 6 July 16:30 - 18:00
Monday 13 July 16:30 - 18:00
Monday 20 July 16:30 - 18:00
Monday 27 July 16:30 - 18:00
Monday 3 August 16:30 - 18:00
Monday 10 August 16:30 - 18:00
Monday 17 August 16:30 - 18:00
Monday 24 August 16:30 - 18:00
Monday 31 August 16:30 - 18:00
Monday 7 September 16:30 - 18:00
Monday 14 September 16:30 - 18:00
Monday 21 September 16:30 - 18:00
Monday 28 September 16:30 - 18:00
Monday 5 October 16:30 - 18:00
Monday 12 October 16:30 - 18:00
Monday 19 October 16:30 - 18:00
Monday 26 October 16:30 - 18:00

Wine in all his aspects

Appiano

Beginning: 16:30

End: 18:00

Download event

18 dates
from Monday, 29 June 2020
to Monday, 26 October 2020

Info

San Michele, Biological winery "Thomas Niedermayr", Appiano Monte
Tourist office Appiano,
phone: +39 0471 662206,
info@eppan.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Discover with the bio winemaker Thomas Niedermayr during the guided tour the harmonic balance within this arresting area. Participate at the walk through the vineyards and following wine tasting.
Costs: Euro 15,00

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. San Michele Hotels and apartments
    st michael eppan s michele appiano
    Accommodations

    San Michele Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Wine
    RS Eppan Speck Wein
    Related Topics

    Wine

  5. Food and drinks
    marende smg frieder blickle
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    RS Traubenfest meran saltner ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Summer in South Tyrol
    erdpyramiden ritten schlern
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  8. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol