Monday 3 April 20:00 - 21:30
Monday 10 April 20:00 - 21:30
Monday 17 April 20:00 - 21:30
Monday 24 April 20:00 - 21:30
Monday 1 May 20:00 - 21:30
Monday 8 May 20:00 - 21:30
Monday 15 May 20:00 - 21:30
Monday 22 May 20:00 - 21:30
Monday 29 May 20:00 - 21:30
Monday 5 June 20:00 - 21:30
Monday 12 June 20:00 - 21:30
Monday 19 June 20:00 - 21:30
Monday 26 June 20:00 - 21:30
Monday 3 July 20:00 - 21:30
Monday 10 July 20:00 - 21:30
Monday 17 July 20:00 - 21:30
Monday 24 July 20:00 - 21:30
Monday 31 July 20:00 - 21:30
Monday 7 August 20:00 - 21:30
Monday 14 August 20:00 - 21:30
Monday 21 August 20:00 - 21:30
Monday 28 August 20:00 - 21:30
Monday 4 September 20:00 - 21:30
Monday 11 September 20:00 - 21:30
Monday 18 September 20:00 - 21:30
Monday 25 September 20:00 - 21:30
Monday 2 October 20:00 - 21:30
Monday 9 October 20:00 - 21:30
Monday 16 October 20:00 - 21:30
Monday 23 October 20:00 - 21:30
Monday 30 October 20:00 - 21:30

Wine tasting - Drauhof

Termeno

Beginning: 20:00

End: 21:30

Download event

31 dates
from Monday, 3 April 2017
to Monday, 30 October 2017

Info

Termeno village, Drauhof
Drauhof,
phone: +39 0471 860072

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Goldene Traube
    Hotel

    Goldene Traube

  2. Parc Hotel am See
    Hotel

    Parc Hotel am See

  3. Hotel Schneeberg
    Hotel

    Hotel Schneeberg

  4. Hotel Torgglerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Torgglerhof

  5. Zedernhof
    Farm

    Zedernhof

Related Topics

  1. Termeno village Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Termeno village Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Wine
    Related Topics

    Wine

  5. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  8. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  9. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol