Thursday 19 September 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 26 September 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 3 October 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10 October 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 17 October 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 24 October 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 31 October 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 7 November 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 14 November 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 21 November 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 28 November 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 5 December 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 12 December 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 19 December 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 26 December 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 2 January 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 9 January 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 16 January 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 23 January 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 30 January 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 6 February 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 13 February 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 20 February 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 27 February 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 5 March 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 12 March 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 19 March 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 26 March 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 2 April 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 9 April 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 16 April 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 23 April 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 30 April 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 7 May 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 14 May 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 21 May 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 28 May 16:00 - 17:00

Vipiteno

Beginning: 16:00

End: 17:00

Download event

37 dates
from Thursday, 19 September 2019
to Thursday, 28 May 2020

Info

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Vipiteno Hotels and apartments
    sterzing winter vipiteno inverno
    Accommodations

    Vipiteno Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    kinder familie tvaltabadia
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Food and drinks
    marende smg frieder blickle
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    RS Traubenfest meran saltner ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol

  8. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol

  9. Spring in South Tyrol
    RS partschins fruehling apfelbluete ifinger mit schnee
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol