Official holidays in South Tyrol

Useful information for your holidays in South Tyrol: when do the shops remain closed?

If you are planning holidays in South Tyrol, it might be important for you to know when there are official holidays or feast days, as the most shops remain closed in these days. Take a look at the list:

Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Labor Day

Sunday, June 2, 2019
Republic Day

Monday, June 10, 2019
Whitmonday

Thursday, August 15, 2019
Feast of the Assumption

Friday, November 1, 2019
All Saints

Sunday, December 8, 2019
Immaculate conception

Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Christmas

Thursday, December 26, 2019
St. Stephan’s Day

————————————-

Wednesday, January 1, 2020
New Year’s Day

Monday, January 6, 2020
Epiphany

Sunday, April 12, 2020
Easter

Monday, April 13, 2020
Easter Monday

Saturday, April 25, 2020
Liberation Day