Friday 24 November 10:00 - 19:30
Saturday 25 November 10:00 - 19:30
Sunday 26 November 10:00 - 19:30
Monday 27 November 10:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 28 November 10:00 - 19:30
Wednesday 29 November 10:00 - 19:30
Thursday 30 November 10:00 - 19:30
Friday 1 December 10:00 - 19:30
Saturday 2 December 10:00 - 19:30
Sunday 3 December 10:00 - 19:30
Monday 4 December 10:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 5 December 10:00 - 19:30
Wednesday 6 December 10:00 - 19:30
Thursday 7 December 10:00 - 19:30
Friday 8 December 10:00 - 19:30
Saturday 9 December 10:00 - 19:30
Sunday 10 December 10:00 - 19:30
Monday 11 December 10:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 12 December 10:00 - 19:30
Wednesday 13 December 10:00 - 19:30
Thursday 14 December 10:00 - 19:30
Friday 15 December 10:00 - 19:30
Saturday 16 December 10:00 - 19:30
Sunday 17 December 10:00 - 19:30
Monday 18 December 10:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 19 December 10:00 - 19:30
Wednesday 20 December 10:00 - 19:30
Thursday 21 December 10:00 - 19:30
Friday 22 December 10:00 - 19:30
Saturday 23 December 10:00 - 19:30
Sunday 24 December 10:00 - 19:30
Monday 25 December 10:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 26 December 10:00 - 19:30
Wednesday 27 December 10:00 - 19:30
Thursday 28 December 10:00 - 19:30
Friday 29 December 10:00 - 19:30
Saturday 30 December 10:00 - 19:30
Sunday 31 December 10:00 - 19:30
Monday 1 January 10:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 2 January 10:00 - 19:30
Wednesday 3 January 10:00 - 19:30
Thursday 4 January 10:00 - 19:30
Friday 5 January 10:00 - 19:30
Saturday 6 January 10:00 - 19:30
Sunday 7 January 10:00 - 19:30

Bressanone Christmas Market

Bressanone

Beginning: 10:00

End: 19:30

Download event

45 dates
from Friday, 24 November 2017
to Sunday, 7 January 2018

Info

City of Bressanone, Piazza Duomo
Tourist office Bressanone,
phone: +39 0472 836401,
info@brixen.org
More information about:
Bressanone Christmas Market

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Waldheim - Alpine Appartements
    Hotel

    Waldheim - Alpine Appartements

  2. Hotel Tratterhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Tratterhof

  3. Hotel Sambergerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Sambergerhof

  4. Hotel Torgglerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Torgglerhof

  5. Hotel Stephanshof
    Hotel

    Hotel Stephanshof

Related Topics

  1. City of Bressanone Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    City of Bressanone Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  8. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  9. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol

  10. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol