Tuesday 31 January 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 7 February 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 14 February 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 21 February 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 28 February 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 7 March 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 14 March 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 21 March 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 28 March 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 4 April 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 11 April 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 18 April 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 2 May 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 9 May 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 16 May 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 23 May 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 30 May 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 6 June 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 13 June 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 20 June 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 27 June 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 4 July 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 11 July 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 18 July 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 25 July 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 1 August 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 8 August 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 22 August 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 29 August 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 5 September 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 12 September 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 19 September 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 26 September 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 3 October 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10 October 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 17 October 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 24 October 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 31 October 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 7 November 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 14 November 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 21 November 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 28 November 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 5 December 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 12 December 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 19 December 16:00 - 18:00

Weekly oenology programme

Bolzano

Beginning: 16:00

End: 18:00

Download event

45 dates
from Tuesday, 31 January 2017
to Tuesday, 19 December 2017

Info

Bolzano, Cantina Bolzano/Kellerei Bozen
Tourist Board Bolzano/Bozen,
+39 0471 307000,
info@bolzano-bozen.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Some of the wine estates in the town of Bolzano organise visits and guided tastings with interesting inside information on the local wine production.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Schneeberg
    Hotel

    Hotel Schneeberg

  2. Hotel Torgglerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Torgglerhof

  3. Hotel Edelweiss
    Hotel

    Hotel Edelweiss

  4. Hotel Golserhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Golserhof

  5. Naturhotel Rainer
    Hotel

    Naturhotel Rainer

Related Topics

  1. Bolzano Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Bolzano Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Wine
    Related Topics

    Wine

  5. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol

  8. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  9. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  10. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol