Friday 2 June 08:30 - 00:00
Sunday 4 June 09:00 - 00:00
Monday 5 June 09:00 - 00:00
Tuesday 6 June 09:00 - 00:00
Wednesday 7 June 09:00 - 00:00
Friday 9 June 08:30 - 00:00
Sunday 11 June 09:00 - 00:00
Monday 12 June 09:00 - 00:00
Tuesday 13 June 09:00 - 00:00
Wednesday 14 June 09:00 - 00:00
Friday 16 June 08:30 - 00:00
Sunday 18 June 09:00 - 00:00
Monday 19 June 09:00 - 00:00
Tuesday 20 June 09:00 - 00:00
Wednesday 21 June 09:00 - 00:00
Friday 23 June 08:30 - 00:00
Sunday 25 June 09:00 - 00:00
Monday 26 June 09:00 - 00:00
Tuesday 27 June 09:00 - 00:00
Wednesday 28 June 09:00 - 00:00
Friday 30 June 08:30 - 00:00
Sunday 2 July 09:00 - 00:00
Monday 3 July 09:00 - 00:00
Tuesday 4 July 09:00 - 00:00
Wednesday 5 July 09:00 - 00:00
Friday 7 July 08:30 - 00:00
Sunday 9 July 09:00 - 00:00
Monday 10 July 09:00 - 00:00
Tuesday 11 July 09:00 - 00:00
Wednesday 12 July 09:00 - 00:00
Friday 14 July 08:30 - 00:00
Sunday 16 July 09:00 - 00:00
Monday 17 July 09:00 - 00:00
Tuesday 18 July 09:00 - 00:00
Wednesday 19 July 09:00 - 00:00
Friday 21 July 08:30 - 00:00
Sunday 23 July 09:00 - 00:00
Monday 24 July 09:00 - 00:00
Tuesday 25 July 09:00 - 00:00
Wednesday 26 July 09:00 - 00:00
Friday 28 July 08:30 - 00:00
Sunday 30 July 09:00 - 00:00
Monday 31 July 09:00 - 00:00
Tuesday 1 August 09:00 - 00:00
Wednesday 2 August 09:00 - 00:00
Friday 4 August 08:30 - 00:00
Sunday 6 August 09:00 - 00:00
Monday 7 August 09:00 - 00:00
Tuesday 8 August 09:00 - 00:00
Wednesday 9 August 09:00 - 00:00
Friday 11 August 08:30 - 00:00
Sunday 13 August 09:00 - 00:00
Monday 14 August 09:00 - 00:00
Tuesday 15 August 09:00 - 00:00
Wednesday 16 August 09:00 - 00:00
Friday 18 August 08:30 - 00:00
Sunday 20 August 09:00 - 00:00
Monday 21 August 09:00 - 00:00
Tuesday 22 August 09:00 - 00:00
Wednesday 23 August 09:00 - 00:00
Friday 25 August 08:30 - 00:00
Sunday 27 August 09:00 - 00:00
Monday 28 August 09:00 - 00:00
Tuesday 29 August 09:00 - 00:00
Wednesday 30 August 09:00 - 00:00
Friday 1 September 08:30 - 00:00
Sunday 3 September 09:00 - 00:00
Monday 4 September 09:00 - 00:00
Tuesday 5 September 09:00 - 00:00
Wednesday 6 September 09:00 - 00:00
Friday 8 September 08:30 - 00:00
Sunday 10 September 09:00 - 00:00
Monday 11 September 09:00 - 00:00
Tuesday 12 September 09:00 - 00:00
Wednesday 13 September 09:00 - 00:00
Friday 15 September 08:30 - 00:00
Sunday 17 September 09:00 - 00:00
Monday 18 September 09:00 - 00:00
Tuesday 19 September 09:00 - 00:00
Wednesday 20 September 09:00 - 00:00
Friday 22 September 08:30 - 00:00
Sunday 24 September 09:00 - 00:00
Monday 25 September 09:00 - 00:00
Tuesday 26 September 09:00 - 00:00
Wednesday 27 September 09:00 - 00:00
Friday 29 September 08:30 - 00:00
Sunday 1 October 09:00 - 00:00
Monday 2 October 09:00 - 00:00
Tuesday 3 October 09:00 - 00:00
Wednesday 4 October 09:00 - 00:00
Friday 6 October 08:30 - 00:00
Sunday 8 October 09:00 - 00:00
Monday 9 October 09:00 - 00:00
Tuesday 10 October 09:00 - 00:00
Wednesday 11 October 09:00 - 00:00
Friday 13 October 08:30 - 00:00
Sunday 15 October 09:00 - 00:00

Catores: Guided hike

Ortisei

Beginning: 08:30

End: 00:00

Download event

97 dates
from Friday, 2 June 2017
to Sunday, 15 October 2017

This event already took place.

Info

Ortisei village, Stetteneck Square
Tourist Office Ortisei,
+39 0471/777601,
ortisei@valgardena.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

The mountain guides of the alpine school “Catores” will take you on mountain and hiking tours across the Dolomites and tell you interesting facts about the flora, fauna, history and geology.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Alpenheim
    Hotel

    Hotel Alpenheim

  2. Cavallino Bianco
    Hotel

    Cavallino Bianco

  3. Hotel Grien
    Hotel

    Hotel Grien

  4. Hotel Angelo Engel
    Hotel

    Hotel Angelo Engel

  5. Hotel Albion
    Hotel

    Hotel Albion

Related Topics

  1. Ortisei village Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Ortisei village Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Climbing and mountaineering
    Related Topics

    Climbing and mountaineering

  6. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  7. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol