Sunday 1 December
Monday 2 December
Tuesday 3 December
Wednesday 4 December
Thursday 5 December
Friday 6 December
Saturday 7 December
Sunday 8 December
Monday 9 December
Tuesday 10 December
Wednesday 11 December
Thursday 12 December
Friday 13 December
Saturday 14 December
Sunday 15 December
Monday 16 December
Tuesday 17 December
Wednesday 18 December
Thursday 19 December
Friday 20 December
Saturday 21 December
Sunday 22 December
Monday 23 December
Tuesday 24 December
Wednesday 25 December
Thursday 26 December
Friday 27 December
Saturday 28 December
Sunday 29 December
Monday 30 December
Tuesday 31 December
Wednesday 1 January
Thursday 2 January
Friday 3 January
Saturday 4 January
Sunday 5 January
Monday 6 January

Christmas in Gudon

37 dates
from Sunday, 1 December 2019
to Monday, 6 January 2020

This event already took place.

Info

Gudon, in the centre
Helene Tauber,
+39 0472 855290,
info@feldthurns.info
More information about:

Description

Lights sparkle, candles burn, the eyes of children and adults shine: In Gudon/Gufidaun they have a very special reason to do so during the Christmas season, because the village is wrapped in a Christmassy atmosphere. We are happy to invite you to discover Gudon/Gufidaun in the Christmas magic with its lovingly decorated locations.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Gudon
    Gufidaun Winter Nafen
    Chiusa

    Gudon

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    kinder familie tvaltabadia
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Tradition and culture
    RS Traubenfest meran saltner ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Adobe Stock Shopping einkaufen freude gluecklich lachen personen marketing
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  6. Music
    musik konzert runkelstein smg Helmuth Rier
    Related Topics

    Music

  7. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol