Thursday 22 November 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 23 November 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 24 November 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 25 November 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 26 November 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 27 November 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 28 November 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 29 November 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 30 November 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 1 December 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 2 December 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 3 December 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 4 December 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 5 December 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 6 December 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 7 December 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 8 December 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 9 December 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 10 December 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 11 December 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 12 December 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 13 December 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 14 December 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 15 December 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 16 December 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 17 December 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 18 December 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 19 December 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 20 December 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 21 December 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 22 December 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 23 December 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 24 December 10:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 26 December 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 27 December 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 28 December 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 29 December 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 30 December 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 31 December 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 1 January 12:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 2 January 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 3 January 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 4 January 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 5 January 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 6 January 10:00 - 19:00

Bolzano Christmas Market Christmas Market Bolzano

Bolzano

Beginning: 17:00

End: 19:00

Download event

45 dates
from Thursday, 22 November 2018
to Sunday, 6 January 2019

Info

Bolzano City Centre, Piazza Walther
Tourist authority Bolzano,
tel.: +39 0471 307000,
info@bolzano-bozen.it
More information about:
Bolzano Christmas Market

Description

In Christmas time, Bolzano transforms into a fariytale place and a winter wonderland, thanks to the beautiful Bolzano Christmas market.

Indulge into this charming atmosphere and enjoy ambling along the market booths, inhaling the smell of hot beverages and cinnamon in the air. For sure you are going to find some Christmas presents.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Gloriette Guesthouse
    Hotel

    Gloriette Guesthouse

  2. Parkhotel Luna Mondschein
    Hotel

    Parkhotel Luna Mondschein

  3. Hotel Post Gries
    Hotel

    Hotel Post Gries

  4. Bad St. Isidor
    Inn

    Bad St. Isidor

  5. Apparthotel Maier
    Hotel

    Apparthotel Maier

Related Topics

  1. Bolzano City Centre Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Bolzano City Centre Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  6. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  7. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol

  8. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol