Wednesday 17 June
Wednesday 24 June
Wednesday 1 July
Wednesday 8 July
Wednesday 15 July
Wednesday 22 July
Wednesday 29 July
Wednesday 5 August
Wednesday 12 August
Wednesday 19 August
Wednesday 26 August
Wednesday 2 September
Wednesday 9 September
Wednesday 16 September
Wednesday 23 September
Wednesday 30 September
Wednesday 7 October

Climbing - Cortina d'Ampezzo

17 dates
from Wednesday, 17 June 2020
to Wednesday, 7 October 2020

This event already took place.

Info

Alpine School Sesto - Three Peaks,
+39 0474 7102156,
info@alpinschule-dreizinnen.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

An hour's drive from Sesto lure in the Ampezzo Dolomites ferrata with such names like: Punta Anna, Col Rosa, Cima Fanes, Col dei Bos, etc. The spectrum ranges from short and sweet (Skiclub 18), to long but technically single axle ( Ivano Dibona). Together we will find the tour that suits their needs and makes us experience on the mountain an unforgettable time.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Sesto Hotels and apartments
    sexten sesto pusteria
    Accommodations

    Sesto Hotels and apartments

  2. Climbing and mountaineering
    Adobe Stock alta badia klettern personen via ferrata
    Related Topics

    Climbing and mountaineering

  3. Sports
    Jogging Altopiano Piz La Villa
    Related Topics

    Sports

  4. Summer in South Tyrol
    erdpyramiden ritten schlern
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  5. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol