Wednesday 3 June 09:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 10 June 09:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 17 June 09:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 24 June 09:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 1 July 09:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 8 July 09:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 15 July 09:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 22 July 09:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 29 July 09:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 5 August 09:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 12 August 09:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 19 August 09:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 26 August 09:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 2 September 09:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 9 September 09:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 16 September 09:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 23 September 09:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 30 September 09:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 7 October 09:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 14 October 09:30 - 15:00

E-Bike Tour in San Candido

San Candido

Beginning: 09:30

End: 15:00

Download event

20 dates
from Wednesday, 3 June 2020
to Wednesday, 14 October 2020

This event already took place.

Info

San Candido village, meeting point: Ski- & Snowboardschool
Ski- & Snowboardschool San Candido,
+39 348 3523135,
summer@scuolascisancandido.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Bike & Family Adventures: E-Bike Tour viewpoint Three Peaks & Bunker Museum

This special tour is accompanied by lots of historical information! Also for children!
You'll also visit the Bunker Museum (entry 6€).

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. San Candido village Hotels and apartments
    innichen dorf san candido paese
    Accommodations

    San Candido village Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Cycling Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Cycling Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    kinder familie tvaltabadia
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Mountain biking and cycling
    Suedtirol rad Mountainbike See
    Related Topics

    Mountain biking and cycling

  6. Museums and exhibitions
    RS museum oetzi archaeopark schnalstal unser frau
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  7. Sports
    Jogging Altopiano Piz La Villa
    Related Topics

    Sports

  8. Summer in South Tyrol
    erdpyramiden ritten schlern
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  9. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol