Friday 7 June 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 14 June 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 21 June 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 28 June 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 5 July 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 12 July 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 19 July 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 26 July 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 2 August 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 9 August 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 16 August 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 23 August 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 30 August 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 6 September 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 13 September 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 20 September 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 27 September 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 4 October 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 11 October 09:00 - 15:00

eBike Tour: Pralongià

Selva Gardena

Beginning: 09:00

End: 15:00

Download event

19 dates
from Friday, 7 June 2019
to Friday, 11 October 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Selva Gardena, meeting point: active & events
Active & Events office,
+39 0471 777999,
active-events@valgardena.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Dantercëpies – Corvara – Armentarola – Pralongià – Passo Gardena

Duration: 6 h
Riding time: 5 h
Path length: 44 km
Altitude difference uphill: 1.540 m
Altitude difference downhill: 2.180 m
Difficulty: medium
Use of cableway: YES (not included in the price)

Price: 45,00 € | Free for Val Gardena Active Partner

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Selva Gardena Hotels and apartments
    selva gardena wolkenstein
    Accommodations

    Selva Gardena Hotels and apartments

  2. Cycling Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Cycling Hotels

  3. Mountain biking and cycling
    Suedtirol rad Mountainbike See
    Related Topics

    Mountain biking and cycling

  4. Summer in South Tyrol
    erdpyramiden ritten schlern
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  5. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol