Friday 16 April 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 23 April 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 30 April 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 7 May 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 14 May 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 21 May 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 28 May 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 4 June 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 11 June 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 18 June 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 25 June 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 2 July 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 9 July 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 16 July 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 23 July 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 30 July 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 6 August 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 13 August 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 20 August 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 27 August 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 3 September 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 10 September 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 17 September 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 24 September 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 1 October 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 8 October 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 15 October 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 22 October 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 29 October 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 5 November 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 12 November 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 19 November 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 26 November 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 3 December 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 10 December 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 17 December 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 24 December 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 31 December 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 7 January 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 14 January 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 21 January 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 28 January 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 4 February 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 11 February 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 18 February 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 25 February 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 4 March 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 11 March 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 18 March 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 25 March 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 1 April 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 8 April 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 15 April 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 22 April 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 29 April 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 6 May 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 13 May 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 20 May 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 27 May 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 3 June 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 10 June 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 17 June 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 24 June 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 1 July 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 8 July 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 15 July 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 22 July 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 29 July 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 5 August 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 12 August 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 19 August 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 26 August 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 2 September 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 9 September 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 16 September 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 23 September 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 30 September 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 7 October 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 14 October 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 21 October 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 28 October 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 4 November 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 11 November 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 18 November 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 25 November 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 2 December 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 9 December 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 16 December 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 23 December 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 30 December 07:00 - 13:00

Farmers’ Markets Farmers' market - historic centre

Bolzano

Beginning: 07:00

End: 13:00

Download event

90 dates
from Friday, 16 April 2021
to Friday, 30 December 2022

Info

Bolzano City Centre, municipal square
Tourist autority Bolzano,
phone +39 0471 307000,
info@bolzano-bozen.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
Farmers' Markets

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Parkhotel Luna Mondschein
    Parkhotel Luna Mondschein
    Hotel

    Parkhotel Luna Mondschein

Related Topics

  1. Bolzano City Centre Hotels and apartments
    bozen zentrum bolzano centro
    Accommodations

    Bolzano City Centre Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    einkaufen freude gluecklich lachen personen marketing
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Spring in South Tyrol
    RS partschins fruehling apfelbluete ifinger mit schnee
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  4. Summer in South Tyrol
    erdpyramiden ritten schlern
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  5. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol

  6. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol