Saturday 8 April 09:00 - 12:30
Saturday 15 April 09:00 - 12:30
Saturday 22 April 09:00 - 12:30
Saturday 29 April 09:00 - 12:30
Saturday 6 May 09:00 - 12:30
Saturday 13 May 09:00 - 12:30
Saturday 20 May 09:00 - 12:30
Saturday 27 May 09:00 - 12:30
Saturday 3 June 09:00 - 12:30
Saturday 10 June 09:00 - 12:30
Saturday 17 June 09:00 - 12:30
Saturday 24 June 09:00 - 12:30
Saturday 2 September 09:00 - 12:30
Saturday 9 September 09:00 - 12:30
Saturday 16 September 09:00 - 12:30
Saturday 23 September 09:00 - 12:30
Saturday 30 September 09:00 - 12:30
Saturday 7 October 09:00 - 12:30
Saturday 14 October 09:00 - 12:30
Saturday 21 October 09:00 - 12:30
Saturday 28 October 09:00 - 12:30

Farmer's Market

Caldaro

Beginning: 09:00

End: 12:30

Download event

21 dates
from Saturday, 8 April 2017
to Saturday, 28 October 2017

Info

Caldaro village, Market Square
Tourist Association Kaltern,
+39 0471 963169,
info@kaltern.com
More information about:

Description

Farmer's Market in the scope of the "extended shopping hours on Saturday"

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Torgglerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Torgglerhof

  2. Hotel Schneeberg
    Hotel

    Hotel Schneeberg

  3. Hotel Jagdhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Jagdhof

  4. Brühl - Suites & Residence
    Residence

    Brühl - Suites & Residence

Related Topics

  1. Caldaro village Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Caldaro village Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  4. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  5. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol