Friday 9 June
Friday 16 June
Friday 23 June
Friday 30 June
Friday 7 July
Friday 14 July
Friday 21 July
Friday 28 July
Friday 4 August
Friday 11 August
Friday 18 August
Friday 25 August
Friday 1 September
Friday 8 September
Friday 15 September
Friday 22 September
Friday 29 September
Friday 6 October
Friday 13 October
Friday 20 October
Friday 27 October

Farmer's market in Castelrotto

21 dates
from Friday, 9 June 2017
to Friday, 27 October 2017

Info

Castelrotto village, Village centre
Tourist authority Alpe di Siusi,
phone: +39 0471 709600,
info@seiseralm.it
More information about:

Description

Fresh products provided by local farmers are offered at the traditional farmer's market of Castelrotto.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Silena
    Hotel

    Silena

  2. Hotel Schneeberg
    Hotel

    Hotel Schneeberg

  3. Hotel Torgglerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Torgglerhof

  4. Hof Zerund
    Farm

    Hof Zerund

Related Topics

  1. Castelrotto village Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Castelrotto village Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  4. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol