Saturday 3 June 08:00
Saturday 10 June 08:00
Saturday 17 June 08:00
Saturday 24 June 08:00
Saturday 1 July 08:00
Saturday 8 July 08:00
Saturday 15 July 08:00
Saturday 22 July 08:00
Saturday 29 July 08:00
Saturday 5 August 08:00
Saturday 12 August 08:00
Saturday 19 August 08:00
Saturday 26 August 08:00
Saturday 2 September 08:00
Saturday 9 September 08:00
Saturday 16 September 08:00
Saturday 23 September 08:00
Saturday 30 September 08:00
Saturday 7 October 08:00
Saturday 14 October 08:00
Saturday 21 October 08:00
Saturday 28 October 08:00

Farmer´s market of Fiè

22 dates
from Saturday, 3 June 2017
to Saturday, 28 October 2017

Info

Fié allo Sciliar, Village square
Tourist office Fiè allo Sciliar,
phone: +39 0471 705047,
info@voels.it
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Torgglerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Torgglerhof

  2. Silena
    Hotel

    Silena

  3. Hotel Schneeberg
    Hotel

    Hotel Schneeberg

Related Topics

  1. Fié allo Sciliar Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Fié allo Sciliar Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  4. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol