Friday 22 July 09:00 - 14:00
Friday 29 July 09:00 - 14:00
Friday 5 August 09:00 - 14:00
Friday 12 August 09:00 - 14:00
Friday 19 August 09:00 - 14:00
Friday 26 August 09:00 - 14:00
Friday 2 September 09:00 - 14:00
Friday 9 September 09:00 - 14:00
Friday 16 September 09:00 - 14:00
Friday 23 September 09:00 - 14:00
Friday 30 September 09:00 - 14:00
Friday 7 October 09:00 - 14:00
Friday 14 October 09:00 - 14:00
Friday 21 October 09:00 - 14:00
Friday 28 October 09:00 - 14:00

Farmers' market in Vipiteno

Vipiteno

Beginning: 09:00

End: 14:00

Download event

15 dates
from Friday, 22 July 2022
to Friday, 28 October 2022

Info

City of Vipiteno, main square
Tourist office Vipiteno,
phone: +39 0472 765325,
info@sterzing.com

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. City of Vipiteno Hotels and apartments
    Sterzing Vipiteno
    Accommodations

    City of Vipiteno Hotels and apartments

  2. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  3. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest meran saltner ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  4. Markets, fairs and shopping
    einkaufen freude gluecklich lachen personen marketing
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  5. Summer in South Tyrol
    erdpyramiden ritten schlern
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  6. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol