Wednesday 16 November
Wednesday 23 August
Thursday 24 August
Friday 25 August
Saturday 26 August
Sunday 27 August
Monday 28 August
Tuesday 29 August
Wednesday 30 August
Thursday 31 August
Friday 1 September
Saturday 2 September
Sunday 3 September

Busoni International Piano Competition 64th Int. Piano Festival F. Busoni

13 dates
from Wednesday, 16 November 2022
to Sunday, 3 September 2023

Info

Bolzano City Centre, School "Claudio Monteverdi" - Auditorium
Bolzano Bozen Festival,
+39 0471 976568,
info@busoni-mahler.eu

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
Busoni International Piano Competition

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Bolzano City Centre Hotels and apartments
    Bozner Boden Rittner Strasse St Magdalena
    Accommodations

    Bolzano City Centre Hotels and apartments

  2. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  3. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest meran saltner ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  4. Music
    musik gitarre mikrofon
    Related Topics

    Music

  5. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol

  6. Summer in South Tyrol
    erdpyramiden ritten schlern
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol