Saturday 7 December 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 14 December 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 21 December 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 28 December 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 4 January 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 11 January 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 18 January 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 25 January 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 1 February 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 8 February 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 15 February 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 22 February 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 29 February 09:00 - 16:00

From Prato Piazza to Monte Specie

Monguelfo Tesido

Beginning: 09:00

End: 16:00

Download event

13 dates
from Saturday, 7 December 2019
to Saturday, 29 February 2020

Info

Monguelfo, meeting point: bus stop in the Via Stazione
Tourist Board Val Casies-Monguelfo-Tesido,
+39 0474 978436,
info@gsieser-tal.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Winter excursion with or without snowshoes on the Prato Piazza in Valle di Braies Valley. Further to mountain Strudlkopf. Possibility to stop for food and drinks.

Costs: 15€ with Guestpass Val Casies Valley-Monguelfo-Tesido, 25€ without Guestpass Val Casies Valley-Monguelfo-Tesido.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Monguelfo Hotels and apartments
    Welsberg dorf winter
    Accommodations

    Monguelfo Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    wandern dolomiten trekking dolomiti
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Winter sports
    Wintersport Seiser Alm
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  6. Sports
    Jogging Altopiano Piz La Villa
    Related Topics

    Sports

  7. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol