Sunday 1 October
Monday 2 October
Tuesday 3 October
Wednesday 4 October
Thursday 5 October
Friday 6 October
Saturday 7 October
Sunday 8 October
Monday 9 October
Tuesday 10 October
Wednesday 11 October
Thursday 12 October
Friday 13 October
Saturday 14 October
Sunday 15 October
Monday 16 October
Tuesday 17 October
Wednesday 18 October
Thursday 19 October
Friday 20 October
Saturday 21 October
Sunday 22 October
Monday 23 October
Tuesday 24 October
Wednesday 25 October
Thursday 26 October
Friday 27 October
Saturday 28 October
Sunday 29 October
Monday 30 October
Tuesday 31 October

Gastronomic weeks in Fié

31 dates
from Sunday, 1 October 2017
to Tuesday, 31 October 2017

Info

Fié allo Sciliar, Participating taverns and restaurants
Tourist authority Alpe di Siusi,
phone: +39 0471 709600,
info@seiseralm.it
More information about:

Description

A tip for gourmets are the gastronomic weeks in Fié allo Sciliar, called the "Völser Kuchlkastl", taking place since 1978. Come and taste some of the traditional dishes, or also one of the newly created ones, as the offer is varied.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Torgglerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Torgglerhof

  2. Naturhotel Rainer
    Hotel

    Naturhotel Rainer

  3. Hotel Schneeberg
    Hotel

    Hotel Schneeberg

Related Topics

  1. Fié allo Sciliar Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Fié allo Sciliar Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  6. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol