Wednesday 17 April 09:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 24 April 09:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 1 May 09:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 8 May 09:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 15 May 09:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 22 May 09:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 29 May 09:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 5 June 09:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 12 June 09:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 19 June 09:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 26 June 09:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 3 July 09:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 10 July 09:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 17 July 09:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 24 July 09:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 31 July 09:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 7 August 09:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 14 August 09:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 21 August 09:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 28 August 09:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 4 September 09:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 11 September 09:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 18 September 09:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 25 September 09:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 2 October 09:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 9 October 09:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 16 October 09:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 23 October 09:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 30 October 09:30 - 16:30

Gourmet-E-Bike-Tour

Merano

Beginning: 09:30

End: 16:30

Download event

29 dates
from Wednesday, 17 April 2019
to Wednesday, 30 October 2019

Info

Historic town of Merano, meeting point: bike rental "Bici Alto Adige" at the station of Merano
Tuorist office Merano,
+39 0473 424344,
info@sissitours.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

A cultural e-bike-tour led by experienced local guides. They include visits of special places and the chance to sample delicious local treats. The participants also get an insight into the lifestyle of their hosts.

Price: 89,00 Euro (if you book online you will get a reduction of € 5,00)
The English tour is held with a minimum of 6 participants.
Maximum number of participants: 15

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Preidlhof
    Hotel

    Preidlhof

  2. Hotel Hohenwart
    Hotel

    Hotel Hohenwart

  3. Hotel Golserhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Golserhof

  4. Hotel Hirzer
    Hotel

    Hotel Hirzer

  5. Hotel Burggräfler
    Hotel

    Hotel Burggräfler

Related Topics

  1. Historic town of Merano Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Historic town of Merano Hotels and apartments

  2. Cycling Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Cycling Hotels

  3. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  4. Castle Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Castle Hotels

  5. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  6. Mountain biking and cycling
    Related Topics

    Mountain biking and cycling

  7. Wine
    Related Topics

    Wine

  8. Castles
    Related Topics

    Castles

  9. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  10. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  11. Sports
    Related Topics

    Sports

  12. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  13. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  14. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  15. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol