Thursday 15 July 09:00 - 12:30
Tuesday 20 July 09:00 - 12:30
Thursday 22 July 09:00 - 12:30
Tuesday 27 July 09:00 - 12:30
Thursday 29 July 09:00 - 12:30
Tuesday 3 August 09:00 - 12:30
Thursday 5 August 09:00 - 12:30
Tuesday 10 August 09:00 - 12:30
Thursday 12 August 09:00 - 12:30
Tuesday 17 August 09:00 - 12:30
Thursday 19 August 09:00 - 12:30
Tuesday 24 August 09:00 - 12:30
Thursday 26 August 09:00 - 12:30
Thursday 2 September 09:00 - 12:30
Thursday 9 September 09:00 - 12:30
Thursday 16 September 09:00 - 12:30

Bellum Aquilarum open-air museum Guided hike to the outdoor museum

Sesto

Beginning: 09:00

End: 12:30

Download event

16 dates
from Thursday, 15 July 2021
to Thursday, 16 September 2021

This event already took place.

Info

Sesto, meeting point: mountain station Croda Rossa
Tourist Office Sexten/Sesto,
+39 0474 710310,
info@sexten.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
Bellum Aquilarum open-air museum

Description

Guided hike to the outdoor museum Croda Rossa.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Sesto Hotels and apartments
    sexten sesto pusteria
    Accommodations

    Sesto Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    huettenwanderung im drei zinnen gebiet buellele joch forcella pian di cengia person
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Museums and exhibitions
    museum zeitreise mensch kurtatsch innenhof keller
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  5. Sights
    meran kurhaus blumen
    Related Topics

    Sights

  6. Summer in South Tyrol
    erdpyramiden ritten schlern
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  7. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol