Friday 31 May 10:30 - 12:30
Friday 7 June 10:30 - 12:30
Friday 14 June 10:30 - 12:30
Friday 21 June 10:30 - 12:30
Friday 28 June 10:30 - 12:30
Friday 5 July 10:30 - 12:30
Friday 12 July 10:30 - 12:30
Friday 19 July 10:30 - 12:30
Friday 26 July 10:30 - 12:30
Friday 2 August 10:30 - 12:30
Friday 9 August 10:30 - 12:30
Friday 16 August 10:30 - 12:30
Friday 23 August 10:30 - 12:30
Friday 30 August 10:30 - 12:30
Friday 6 September 10:30 - 12:30
Friday 13 September 10:30 - 12:30
Friday 20 September 10:30 - 12:30
Friday 27 September 10:30 - 12:30
Friday 4 October 10:30 - 12:30
Friday 11 October 10:30 - 12:30
Friday 18 October 10:30 - 12:30
Friday 25 October 10:30 - 12:30

Guided tour and wine tasting

Bolzano

Beginning: 10:30

End: 12:30

Download event

22 dates
from Friday, 31 May 2019
to Friday, 25 October 2019

Info

Bolzano, wine cellar Schmid Oberrautner
Tourist Association Bolzano,
Tel. +39 0471 307000,
info@bolzano-bozen.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Tasting of 3 wines at the wine cellar Schmid Oberrautner.
Fee: 12 Euros, registration: Tel. +39 0471 281440.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Waldhotel Tann
    Hotel

    Waldhotel Tann

  2. Hotel Post Gries
    Hotel

    Hotel Post Gries

  3. Parkhotel Luna Mondschein
    Hotel

    Parkhotel Luna Mondschein

  4. Bad St. Isidor
    Inn

    Bad St. Isidor

  5. Hotel Weihrerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Weihrerhof

Related Topics

  1. Bolzano Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Bolzano Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Wine
    Related Topics

    Wine

  5. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  8. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  9. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  10. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol