Friday 3 April 10:30 - 12:30
Friday 10 April 10:30
Friday 17 April 10:30
Friday 24 April 10:30
Friday 8 May 10:30
Friday 15 May 10:30
Friday 22 May 10:30
Friday 29 May 10:30
Friday 5 June 10:30
Friday 12 June 10:30
Friday 19 June 10:30
Friday 26 June 10:30
Friday 3 July 10:30
Friday 10 July 10:30
Friday 17 July 10:30
Friday 24 July 10:30
Friday 31 July 10:30
Friday 7 August 10:30
Friday 14 August 10:30
Friday 21 August 10:30
Friday 28 August 10:30
Friday 4 September 10:30
Friday 11 September 10:30
Friday 18 September 10:30
Friday 25 September 10:30
Friday 2 October 10:30
Friday 9 October 10:30
Friday 16 October 10:30
Friday 23 October 10:30
Friday 30 October 10:30

Guided tour and wine tasting

Bolzano

Beginning: 10:30

End: 12:30

Download event

30 dates
from Friday, 3 April 2020
to Friday, 30 October 2020

Info

Gries - San Quirino, Schmid Oberrautner wine estate
Schmid Oberrautner wine estate,
Tel.: +39 0471 281440,
info@schmid.bz

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Tasting of 3 wines at the Schmid Oberrautner wine estate.
Fee: 12 Euro

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Parkhotel Luna Mondschein
    Parkhotel Luna Mondschein
    Hotel

    Parkhotel Luna Mondschein

Related Topics

  1. Gries - San Quirino Hotels and apartments
    bolzano bozen gries qurein s quirino
    Accommodations

    Gries - San Quirino Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Wine
    RS Eppan Speck Wein
    Related Topics

    Wine

  5. Food and drinks
    marende smg frieder blickle
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    RS Traubenfest meran saltner ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Pubs and entertainment
    Adobe Stock lokal unterhaltung bar wein lachen personen
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  8. Spring in South Tyrol
    RS partschins fruehling apfelbluete ifinger mit schnee
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  9. Summer in South Tyrol
    geisler warm
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  10. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol