Wednesday 1 April 15:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 8 April 15:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 15 April 15:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 22 April 15:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 29 April 15:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 6 May 15:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 13 May 15:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 20 May 15:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 27 May 15:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 3 June 15:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 10 June 15:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 17 June 15:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 24 June 15:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 1 July 15:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 8 July 15:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 15 July 15:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 22 July 15:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 29 July 15:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 5 August 15:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 12 August 15:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 19 August 15:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 26 August 15:30 - 17:30

Guided tour of Terlano's Winery

Terlano

Beginning: 15:30

End: 17:30

Download event

22 dates
from Wednesday, 1 April 2020
to Wednesday, 26 August 2020

Info

Terlano village, Winery Terlano
Touristic information centre Terlan,
+39-0471-257165,
info@terlan.info

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

With wine tasting.

Price: 14.00 Euro (for owners of guestcard WinePASS 50 % discount)

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Terlano village Hotels and apartments
    terlan dorf terlano paese
    Accommodations

    Terlano village Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Wine
    RS Eppan Speck Wein
    Related Topics

    Wine

  5. Food and drinks
    marende smg frieder blickle
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    RS Traubenfest meran saltner ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Spring in South Tyrol
    RS partschins fruehling apfelbluete ifinger mit schnee
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  8. Summer in South Tyrol
    geisler warm
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol