Thursday 30 May 13:30 - 15:30
Thursday 6 June 13:30 - 15:30
Thursday 13 June 13:30 - 15:30
Thursday 20 June 13:30 - 15:30
Thursday 27 June 13:30 - 15:30
Thursday 5 September 14:30 - 16:30
Thursday 12 September 14:30 - 16:30
Thursday 19 September 14:30 - 16:30
Thursday 26 September 14:30 - 16:30
Thursday 3 October 14:30 - 16:30
Thursday 10 October 14:30 - 16:30
Thursday 17 October 14:30 - 16:30
Thursday 24 October 14:30 - 16:30
Thursday 31 October 14:30 - 16:30

Guided tour on the Wine Path

Terlano

Beginning: 13:30

End: 15:30

Download event

14 dates
from Thursday, 30 May 2019
to Thursday, 31 October 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Terlano village, Meeting point: wine cellar
Winery Terlan,
+39 0471 257165,
info@terlan.info

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

In German language.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Garni Wieterer
    Garni Wieterer
    Bed&Breakfast

    Garni Wieterer

Related Topics

  1. Terlano village Hotels and apartments
    terlan dorf terlano paese
    Accommodations

    Terlano village Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    wandern dolomiten trekking dolomiti
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Wine
    RS Eppan Speck Wein
    Related Topics

    Wine

  6. Nature
    RS Pustertal Prags Pragser Wildsee
    Related Topics

    Nature

  7. Tradition and culture
    RS Traubenfest meran saltner ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  8. Spring in South Tyrol
    RS partschins fruehling apfelbluete ifinger mit schnee
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  9. Summer in South Tyrol
    geisler warm
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  10. Autumn in South Tyrol
    RS kalterersee leuchtenburg herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol