Monday 5 June 10:00
Monday 12 June 10:00
Monday 19 June 10:00
Monday 26 June 10:00
Monday 3 July 10:00
Monday 10 July 10:00
Monday 17 July 10:00
Monday 24 July 10:00
Monday 31 July 10:00
Monday 7 August 10:00
Monday 14 August 10:00
Monday 21 August 10:00
Monday 28 August 10:00
Monday 4 September 10:00
Monday 11 September 10:00
Monday 18 September 10:00
Monday 25 September 10:00
Monday 2 October 10:00
Monday 9 October 10:00

Guided tour through Ortisei

Ortisei

Beginning: 10:00

Download event

19 dates
from Monday, 5 June 2017
to Monday, 9 October 2017

This event already took place.

Info

Ortisei village, Meeting point: Tourist office
Tourist office Ortisei,
0471 777600,
ortisei@valgardena.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Take a guided tour to discover Ortisei with its picturesque village centre and the wonderful churches, its bustling life and the many traditions.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Grien
    Hotel

    Hotel Grien

  2. Cavallino Bianco
    Hotel

    Cavallino Bianco

  3. Hotel Alpenheim
    Hotel

    Hotel Alpenheim

  4. Hotel Torgglerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Torgglerhof

  5. Hotel Schneeberg
    Hotel

    Hotel Schneeberg

Related Topics

  1. Ortisei village Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Ortisei village Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  4. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  5. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol