Friday 21 August
Friday 28 August
Friday 4 September
Friday 11 September
Friday 18 September
Friday 25 September
Friday 2 October
Friday 9 October
Friday 16 October
Friday 23 October
Friday 30 October

Guided visit: goat cheese dairy

11 dates
from Friday, 21 August 2020
to Friday, 30 October 2020

This event already took place.

Info

Campo Tures, meeting point: Capre, latte & latticini
Tourist office Sand in Taufers,
+39 0474 678076,
info@taufers.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Guided tour through the goat cheese dairy Goasroscht in Caminata.

Cost: 15 € (withHolidaypass Valle Aurina - Campo Tures 12 €)

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Campo Tures Hotels and apartments
    Sand in Taufers Winter
    Accommodations

    Campo Tures Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    kinder familie tvaltabadia
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Food and drinks
    marende smg frieder blickle
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    RS Traubenfest meran saltner ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Summer in South Tyrol
    erdpyramiden ritten schlern
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  8. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol