Friday 28 December 09:00
Friday 4 January 09:00
Friday 11 January 09:00
Friday 18 January 09:00
Friday 25 January 09:00
Friday 1 February 09:00
Friday 8 February 09:00
Friday 15 February 09:00
Friday 22 February 09:00
Friday 1 March 09:00
Friday 8 March 09:00
Friday 15 March 09:00
Friday 22 March 09:00
Friday 29 March 09:00

Guidet snow shoe hikes

Chiusa

Beginning: 09:00

Download event

14 dates
from Friday, 28 December 2018
to Friday, 29 March 2019

Info

Tourist office Chiusa,
phone: +39 0472 847424,
info@klausen.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Enjoy the unique panorama and the peace of our alpine pastures during winter with showshoes.


The shuttle will pick you up directly from your Hotel. Registration required within 8.00 pm at your hotel.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Taubers Unterwirt
    Hotel

    Taubers Unterwirt

  2. Hotel Sambergerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Sambergerhof

  3. Hotel Torgglerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Torgglerhof

  4. Waldheim - Alpine Appartements
    Hotel

    Waldheim - Alpine Appartements

  5. Hotel Aurora
    Hotel

    Hotel Aurora

Related Topics

  1. City of Chiusa Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    City of Chiusa Hotels and apartments

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  4. Sports
    Related Topics

    Sports

  5. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol

  6. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol