Friday 29 December 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 5 January 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 12 January 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 19 January 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 26 January 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 2 February 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 9 February 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 16 February 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 23 February 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 2 March 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 9 March 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 16 March 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 23 March 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 30 March 09:00 - 15:00

Guidet snow shoe hikes

Chiusa

Beginning: 09:00

End: 15:00

Download event

14 dates
from Friday, 29 December 2017
to Friday, 30 March 2018

This event already took place.

Info

City of Chiusa, Chiusa
Tourist office Chiusa,
phone: +39 0472 847424,
info@klausen.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Our guide will show you the most beautiful places of our region. the shuttle will pick you up directly from your Hotel.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Stephanshof
    Hotel

    Hotel Stephanshof

  2. Hotel Sambergerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Sambergerhof

  3. Residence Sylvanerhof
    Residence

    Residence Sylvanerhof

  4. Hotel Torgglerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Torgglerhof

  5. Taubers Unterwirt
    Hotel

    Taubers Unterwirt

Related Topics

  1. City of Chiusa Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    City of Chiusa Hotels and apartments

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  4. Sports
    Related Topics

    Sports

  5. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol

  6. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol