Monday 6 December 15:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 7 December 15:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 8 December 11:00 - 19:00
Thursday 9 December 11:00 - 19:00
Friday 10 December 11:00 - 19:00
Saturday 11 December 11:00 - 19:00
Sunday 12 December 11:00 - 19:00
Friday 17 December 15:00 - 19:00
Saturday 18 December 15:00 - 19:00
Sunday 19 December 15:00 - 19:00
Thursday 23 December 15:00 - 19:00
Friday 24 December 15:00 - 18:00
Saturday 25 December 15:00 - 19:00
Sunday 26 December 15:00 - 19:00
Monday 27 December 15:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 28 December 15:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 29 December 15:00 - 19:00
Thursday 30 December 15:00 - 19:00
Friday 31 December 15:00 - 18:00
Saturday 1 January 15:00 - 19:00
Sunday 2 January 15:00 - 19:00
Monday 3 January 15:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 4 January 15:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 5 January 15:00 - 19:00
Thursday 6 January 15:00 - 19:00
Friday 7 January 15:00 - 19:00
Saturday 8 January 15:00 - 19:00

Rural Christmas Markets Mountain Christmas: Christmas Market

Selva Gardena

Beginning: 15:00

End: 19:00

Download event

27 dates
from Monday, 6 December 2021
to Saturday, 8 January 2022

This event already took place.

Info

Selva Gardena, Nives Square
Tourist Office Selva,
+39 0471 777901,
selva@valgardena.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
Rural Christmas Markets

Description

Strolling through the village you can stop to try a steaming hot mug of mulled wine or warm mulled apple drink, and you can easily find the perfect Christmas gift such as sweet scented pine pillows, cosy mountain slippers, warm woolly socks, wooden nativity scenes, and many other items to decorate your mountain Christmas.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Selva Gardena Hotels and apartments
    wolkenstein von kabinenbahn ciampinoi aus
    Accommodations

    Selva Gardena Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    haflinger erlebnisweg station kinder
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest meran saltner ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Markets, fairs and shopping
    einkaufen freude gluecklich lachen personen marketing
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  7. Music
    musik gitarre mikrofon
    Related Topics

    Music

  8. Pubs and entertainment
    lokal unterhaltung bar wein lachen personen
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  9. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol