Tuesday 2 January 17:00
Tuesday 9 January 17:00
Tuesday 16 January 17:00
Tuesday 23 January 17:00
Tuesday 30 January 17:00
Tuesday 6 February 17:00
Tuesday 13 February 17:00
Tuesday 20 February 17:00
Tuesday 27 February 17:00
Tuesday 5 March 17:00
Tuesday 12 March 17:00
Tuesday 19 March 17:00
Tuesday 26 March 17:00
Tuesday 2 April 17:00

Hut evening at the Haideralm

14 dates
from Tuesday, 2 January 2024
to Tuesday, 2 April 2024

Info

San Valentino alla Muta, Malga San Valentino
Schoeneben AG,
0473 633333,
info@schoeneben.it
More information about:

Description

Enjoy an evening hike with touring skis or snowshoes to the Haideralm. The hut is open on Tuesday evenings. Music, entertainment and culinary delights at their best - a true insider tip

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Wellness Resort Garberhof
    Wellness Resort Garberhof
    Hotel

    Wellness Resort Garberhof

Related Topics

  1. San Valentino alla Muta Hotels and apartments
    Vinschgau Reschen
    Accommodations

    San Valentino alla Muta Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  4. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  5. Mountains and hiking
    huettenwanderung im drei zinnen gebiet buellele joch forcella pian di cengia person
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  6. Winter sports
    alta badia winter familie personen ski
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  7. Food and drinks
    knoedel essen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  8. Sports
    paragleiten hirzergebiet
    Related Topics

    Sports

  9. Pubs and entertainment
    lokal unterhaltung bar wein lachen personen
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  10. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol

  11. Spring in South Tyrol
    RS partschins fruehling apfelbluete ifinger mit schnee
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol