Friday 15 April 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 22 April 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 29 April 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 6 May 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 13 May 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 20 May 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 27 May 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 3 June 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 10 June 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 17 June 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 24 June 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 1 July 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 8 July 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 15 July 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 22 July 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 29 July 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 5 August 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 12 August 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 19 August 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 26 August 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 2 September 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 9 September 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 16 September 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 23 September 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 30 September 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 7 October 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 14 October 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 21 October 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 28 October 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 4 November 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 11 November 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 18 November 17:00 - 19:00

Oenology programme - Griesbauerhof

Bolzano

Beginning: 17:00

End: 19:00

Download event

32 dates
from Friday, 15 April 2022
to Friday, 18 November 2022

Info

Gries - San Quirino, Griesbauerhof wine estate
Griesbauerhof wine estate,
Tel.: +39 338 6137880,
info@griesbauerhof.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Guided tour to the Griesbauerhof wine estate and wine tasting.

Participation fee: € 15,00

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Pippo’s Mountain Lodge
    Pippo’s Mountain Lodge
    Bed & breakfast

    Pippo’s Mountain Lodge

Related Topics

  1. Gries - San Quirino Hotels and apartments
    bolzano bozen gries qurein s quirino
    Accommodations

    Gries - San Quirino Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  5. Wine
    Wein
    Related Topics

    Wine

  6. Food and drinks
    knoedel essen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  7. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest meran saltner ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  8. Pubs and entertainment
    lokal unterhaltung bar wein lachen personen
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  9. Spring in South Tyrol
    RS partschins fruehling apfelbluete ifinger mit schnee
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  10. Summer in South Tyrol
    erdpyramiden ritten schlern
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  11. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol