Friday 1 May
Saturday 2 May
Sunday 3 May
Monday 4 May
Tuesday 5 May
Wednesday 6 May
Thursday 7 May
Friday 8 May
Saturday 9 May
Sunday 10 May
Monday 11 May
Tuesday 12 May
Wednesday 13 May
Thursday 14 May
Friday 15 May
Saturday 16 May
Sunday 17 May
Monday 18 May

South Tyrolean Wine Road Weeks Pinot Noir Nights

18 dates
from Friday, 1 May 2020
to Monday, 18 May 2020

Info

Montagna, Montagna and Salorno
Tourist office Ora,
Montagna,
Egna,
Salurn,
+39 0471 810231,
info@castelfeder.info
More information about:
South Tyrolean Wine Road Weeks

Description

During the Pinot Noir nights various restaurants offer a unique culinary experience. Discover delicious food and drink accompanied by the perfect Pinot Noir!

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Montagna Hotels and apartments
    montan montagna
    Accommodations

    Montagna Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Wine
    RS Eppan Speck Wein
    Related Topics

    Wine

  5. Food and drinks
    marende smg frieder blickle
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    RS Traubenfest meran saltner ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Pubs and entertainment
    Adobe Stock lokal unterhaltung bar wein lachen personen
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  8. Spring in South Tyrol
    RS partschins fruehling apfelbluete ifinger mit schnee
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol