Friday 4 June
Saturday 5 June
Sunday 6 June
Monday 7 June
Tuesday 8 June
Wednesday 9 June
Thursday 10 June
Friday 11 June
Saturday 12 June
Sunday 13 June
Monday 14 June
Tuesday 15 June
Wednesday 16 June
Thursday 17 June
Friday 18 June
Saturday 19 June
Sunday 20 June

South Tyrolean Wine Road Weeks Pinot Noir Nights

17 dates
from Friday, 4 June 2021
to Sunday, 20 June 2021

Info

Tourist office Ora,
Montagna,
Egna,
Salurn,
+39 0471 810231,
info@castelfeder.info

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
South Tyrolean Wine Road Weeks

Description

During the Pinot Noir nights various restaurants offer a unique culinary experience. Discover delicious food and drink accompanied by the perfect Pinot Noir!

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Montagna Hotels and apartments
    montan montagna
    Accommodations

    Montagna Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Wine
    RS Eppan Speck Wein
    Related Topics

    Wine

  5. Food and drinks
    knoedel essen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest meran saltner ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Pubs and entertainment
    lokal unterhaltung bar wein lachen personen
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  8. Summer in South Tyrol
    erdpyramiden ritten schlern
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol