Friday 27 December 09:00 - 16:00
Friday 3 January 09:00 - 16:00
Friday 10 January 09:00 - 16:00
Friday 17 January 09:00 - 16:00
Friday 24 January 09:00 - 16:00
Friday 31 January 09:00 - 16:00
Friday 7 February 09:00 - 16:00
Friday 14 February 09:00 - 16:00
Friday 21 February 09:00 - 16:00
Friday 28 February 09:00 - 16:00
Friday 6 March 09:00 - 16:00

Snowshoe hike with descent in Böckl

Monguelfo Tesido

Beginning: 09:00

End: 16:00

Download event

11 dates
from Friday, 27 December 2019
to Friday, 6 March 2020

This event already took place.

Info

Monguelfo, meeting point: train station
Tourist Info Valdaora,
+39 0474 496277,
info@olang.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Snowshoe hike with Böckl descent.
Duration: 2-3 hours
Difference in altitude: 600 m.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Monguelfo Hotels and apartments
    welsberg monguelfo
    Accommodations

    Monguelfo Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    wandern dolomiten trekking dolomiti
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Winter sports
    Wintersport Seiser Alm
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  6. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol

  7. Spring in South Tyrol
    RS partschins fruehling apfelbluete ifinger mit schnee
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol